23rd Annual Minneapolis - St. Paul International Film Festival
Sort by: Title | Date | Venue | Country

Calendar

Showing all Emerging Filmmakers Competition
Tuesday, April 05

    SEVEN TIMES LUCKY - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 06

    WAR - 9:30pm
Friday, April 08

    Letters From Karelia - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 09

    Anytown, USA - 5pm
Sunday, April 10

    Dandelion - 3pm
Monday, April 11

    STAY UNTIL TOMORROW - 9:30pm

Tuesday, April 12

    Mutual Appreciation - 9:30pm
Wednesday, April 13

    Mutual Appreciation - 3pm
    Letters From Karelia - 5:15pm
    STAY UNTIL TOMORROW - 7:30pm
    WAR - 9:30pm
Thursday, April 14

    Dandelion - 3pm
    SEVEN TIMES LUCKY - 7pm
    TWO HARBORS - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, April 15

    The Definition of Insanity - 9:30pm

    Anytown, USA - 7:30pm
    THE FEARLESS FREAKS - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 16


    SCARED SACRED - 2:45pm
    THE FALL OF FUJIMORI - 5:15pm
    THE FEARLESS FREAKS - 7:15pm
Wednesday, April 20

    The Definition of Insanity - 5:00pm
    STAY UNTIL TOMORROW - 9:00pm

    Anytown, USA - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 21
    TWO HARBORS - 5:30pm